Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily July 2013 - Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily
Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC Presents: July 2K13 Fixxtape

Posted on July 31st, 2013 by B. Hobbs Presents: July 2K13 Fixxtape


01. Propain ft. Rich Homie Quan – 2 Rounds
02. Berner ft. Trae Tha Truth – Dolla Signs
03. Fiend ft. Juvenile – On My Job
04. Chamillionaire ft. Scarface, Killer Mike, & Bobby Moon – Reign Fall
05. DeLorean ft. Smoke DZA – Philippe
06. D. Carter ft. Beat King – Shut Da Club Down
07. Trinidad Jame$ ft. Travi$ Scott – Shut Up
08. Cory Kendrix x Worldwide x Sertified – Hold It In
09. Juicy J ft. Wiz Khalifa – Shootin
10. Kirko Bangz ft. Z-Ro, Paul Wall, & Slim Thug – Cup Up Top Down
11. Curren$y – Ox
12. LEP Bogus Boys ft. Young Jeezy, T.I., Ma$e, & Spenzo – Commas Remix
13. Bigg Chris ft. A-N-T – Hol Up
14. Isaac Reid ft. Devin The Dude – Changing Lately
15. Sertified ft. Kydd – Where I Live
16. Short Dawg – Cant Do It
17. G-Ron ft. MUG, Felo, Fame $ity, & K Yung – G-Code


New leak from Lil Pooh’s upcoming mixtape “Workaholic 2”

 photo ycn_zps6863f385.jpeg

Parkway Dee x Parkway Man – Change (Video)

Posted on July 31st, 2013 by B. Hobbs

DeLorean ft. Smoke DZA – Philippe

Posted on July 31st, 2013 by B. Hobbs

DeLo unleashes a new track with Smoke DZA that wasn’t included on “GRACE”

 photo delo4_zps08c14f49.jpg

Bad news today from Kirko as he had to push back the release of his new mixtape “Progression III” but the good news is that he dropped a crazy new joint with Z-Ro, Slim Thug, & Paul Wall. Soon as we get the new release date for P3 we’ll let yall know

 photo cupup_zps2208da7e.jpeg

LEP drop a huge remix to their latest single Commas featuring Jeezy, TI, Mase, & Spenzo. “Dont Feed Da Killaz Vol. 4” droppin 8.16.13

 photo commas_zpsc0e945a0.jpg

V.I.P. ft. Propain – Old School Screw Tape (Video)

Posted on July 31st, 2013 by B. Hobbs

Austin veterans VIP keep the momentum going for their latest project “Bottom Of Da 9th” with the video for their single “Old School Screw Tape” with Propain

Curren$y – Ox (prod. by Cardo)

Posted on July 31st, 2013 by B. Hobbs

Curren$y never takes a break and today and drops a new song called “Ox” produced by Cardo

 photo currensy2_zps50c9113c.jpg

Isaac Reid – Good Morning (Video)

Posted on July 31st, 2013 by B. Hobbs

First visual from Isaac Reid’s upcoming project “Nothing To Lose” due out 8.8.13

Travi$ $cott ft. Migos – Quintana Remix

Posted on July 31st, 2013 by B. Hobbs

Travis Scott recruits Migos for the “Quintana Remix” which will be found on his new mixtape “Been Trill”

 photo beentrill_zps473430f1.jpg

Chevy Woods – Wit It (prod. by Cardo)

Posted on July 31st, 2013 by B. Hobbs

New leak from Taylor Gang member Chevy Woods “G2” mixtape which is due out this summer, this one is produced by Cardo

 photo witit_zps80490c2f.jpg

New leak from Tulsa’s Brookside Bird off his upcoming album “Birds World” which is due out before the end of the summer

 photo birdsworld_zpsd7884837.jpg

Dex Kwasi – Poke Out (Video)

Posted on July 31st, 2013 by B. Hobbs

Here is Oklahoma’s Dex Kwasi’s latest video for “Poke Out,” the lead single from his upcoming full-length project: African $ex Symbol.

Bigg Chris x A-N-T – Hol Up

Posted on July 30th, 2013 by B. Hobbs

If you’re a frequent visitor of ThaFixx then you know one of my favorite up and coming Houston artists is A-N-T. This is a new single from A-N-T’s labelmate Bigg Chris off his new project “Drugz” which has been burning up the streets in Houston but he’s ready to drop it online for free download next Monday right here on ThaFixx. Check out the tracklisting and the single below.

 photo drugs_zps5c9b027f.jpg

 photo drugsback_zpsc427e393.jpg


Kirko drops the video for his latest single off “Progression III” which is due out Thursday

Boogz Boogetz ft. Trae Tha Truth – H-Town (Video)

Posted on July 30th, 2013 by B. Hobbs

King Rashee – Versace Freestyle

Posted on July 30th, 2013 by B. Hobbs

King Rashee becomes the latest to drop a freestyle over the Versace beat

 photo versace_zpsb75032e1.jpg

Alley Boy – Blow Em Away

Posted on July 30th, 2013 by B. Hobbs

TnT world premiere off producer Djay Cas‘ upcoming project “The Waiting Game”

 photo blow-em-away_zps6e800198.jpg


Southern Hospitality teams up with our good friends at Tha Fixx to bring you ‘Texas Club Music Vol. 1′, a collection of all the biggest and best club anthems from the great state of Texas – mixed and compiled by Rob Pursey, Davey Boy Smith and B. Hobbs.

For years, Texas has been one of our go-to places for the finest in slow, loud and banging rap to vibe and ride out to.

In 2013 though, and for the last few years, the Lone Star State has become something of an alternate epicentre to the ATL-dominated southern US club scene, thanks to some truly uninhibited music that often manages to find the perfect balance between gleeful and aggressive, resulting in some of the most exhilarating rap anthems we’ve heard in years.

The tremors are being felt far beyond TX state lines though: it’s local common knowledge that Brook Gang Music’s ‘Pop That Pussy’ was the blueprint for French Montana’s smash single; Dallas rap duo Yung Nation (whose Shawty Wassup Remix EP we just released) were snapped up by NY-based major-indie eOne Music, while Beat King is obsessed over by hip-hop and electronic DJs from Houston to Brussels thanks in part to his set-stealing monster of a single ‘Throw Dat Ahh’, which kicks off the mixtape.”

 photo Texas-Club-Music-Vol-1-620x623_zpsc4436abf.jpg

01. Throw Dat Ahh – Beat King feat. DJ Chose
02. 3rd Level – DJ Chose
03. Shawty Wassup – Yung Nation
04. T.I.T.S. (Two In The Shirt) – G-Seven feat. Dorrough Music
05. Strippin – Mr Wired Up feat. Fat Pimp & Sherro
06. Don’t Stop – T-Wayne feat. Beat King
07. W.T.H. – Prime Time Click (Dorrough Music, Yung Nation & Ace Boogie B)
08. U Ain’t Bout Dat Life – Beat King feat. Rai P, P. Wood & Queen
09. Pop That Pussy – Brook Gang Music
10. Wurk Wurk Don’t Stop – Yung Nation
11. Basic Bitch – Sharionna feat. DJ Chose & Qu
12. Twerked Out – Theazy feat. Beatking, Rai P & DJ Chose
13. Family Hating – Lil Dust
14. Stop Cuffin – D. Carter feat. Beat King & Nunu
15. Doin Extra – Sherro feat. Mr. 380 & Q-Dog
16. I Can Be A Freak – Supastaar feat. DJ Chose
17. Roll Me Up – Fat Pimp
18. Skirt – Mr Wired Up feat. Yung Bree & DJ Chose
19. Strip Club – Boston George feat. Boo Rossini
20. Is That Pussy Mine – DJ Chose
Bonus: Play This In The Club – Lil Tony

Rick Ross – I Wonder Why

Posted on July 29th, 2013 by B. Hobbs

New solo joint from Rozay off the MMG “Self Made 3” album due out 9.17.13

 photo iwonderwhy_zpsa7266ea5.jpg


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.