Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

On June 5th, Big KRIT will release his Def Jam debut album “Live From The Underground”. Here’s the cover artwork and the tracklisting. By the looks of it KRIT might have another classic under his belt.

01. LFU300MA (Intro)
02. Live From The Underground
03. Cool 3 Be Southern
04. I Got This
05. Money On The Floor feat. 8Ball & MJG and 2 Chainz
06. What U Mean feat. Ludacris
07. My Sub (Pt. 2: The Jackin’)
08. Don’t Let Me Down
09. Porchlight feat. Anthony Hamilton
10. Pull Up feat. Big Sant & Bun B
11. Yeah Dats Me
12. Hydroplaning feat. Devin The Dude
13. If I Fall feat. Melanie Fiona
14. Rich Dad, Poor Dad
15. Praying Man feat. B.B. King
16. Live From The Underground (Reprise) feat. Ms. Linnie

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.