Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily » Big Sid
Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

Big Sid – Oil Changes & Spare Tires

Posted on April 5th, 2013 by B. Hobbs

Big Sid leaks the title track to his upcoming mixtape presented by Playaz Choice &

 photo bigsid_zps99bb91f8.jpg

Big Sid – Tonights The Night (Video)

Posted on January 15th, 2013 by B. Hobbs

2nd visual from Big Sid’s upcoming mixtape “Oil Changes & Spare Tires” presented by Playaz Choice & droppin late February

Big Sid – PCishh (Video)

Posted on January 2nd, 2013 by B. Hobbs

First visual from Big Sid’s upcoming mixtape “Oil Changes & Spare Tires” presented by & Playaz Choice due out in late February. 2nd video from the project will be droppin on Jan. 15th so tune back in!

Debut single from the team at Hulk Entertainment


Big Sid & Big K.R.I.T. sit down with the homie Samaan from Longhorn Hip Hop after the show last Thursday to discuss the history of Sid’s new single “Born On The Block” featuring Big KRIT & Killer Mike. If for some reason you havent heard the track yet you can download it right under the video.

Big Sid ft. Killer Mike & Big KRIT – Born On The Block

Huge new track from Big Sid off his upcoming project “Failure’s Not An Option”. Sid recruited 2 of the best in the game and all 3 of them got a story to tell on this one. And remember Big K.R.I.T. is live this Thursday at Endless Music in San Antonio and it’s presented by ThaFixx & Big Sid. Tickets still available and if you want to meet Big K.R.I.T. at Sole Boutique on Thursday at 6pm you gotta have a ticket to get in!



Big Sid ft. Brian Angel of Day 26 – Felt Right (Party Mix)

Posted on June 18th, 2011 by B. Hobbs

Brand new version of Big Sid & Brian Angel’s hit “Felt Right”. The video is in rotation on MTV Jams and be ready for the single to hit radio real soon.


This song is crazy, trust me. Track drops on 7.5.11 but check out Big Sid in the studio during a mixing session previewing the track.

Big Sid gets a huge look with the “Felt Right” video premiering on MTV Jams today, check out the video and if you’re feelin it make sure you CLICK HERE TO VOTE ON MTV JAMS


Last weekend in San Angelo, Tx the homie Big Sid held his 7th Annual B-day Bash with performances by Slim Thug, Dorrough, Big Sid, Chalie Boy, & more. Texas Powerhouse TV was in the building to cover the entire event!

Big Sid gives a preview of the huge upcoming single “Born On The Block” with Killer Mike & Big K.R.I.T. This one will be featured on Sid’s album “Failure’s Not An Option”. Keep it locked to ThaFixx for the mp3 coming soon

Big Sid ft. Killer Mike – See You Later (Video)

Posted on April 4th, 2011 by B. Hobbs

Brand new video from Big Sid and Killer Mike off the Music, Money, & Motivation Fixxtape


Update: For anyone that downloaded the tape earlier and had issues with some of the tracks cutting off early, the tape has been updated and everything is working right. Give it another download and enjoy!

Here it is! Been in the works for a minute but it’s here and it’s definitely been worth the wait. Big Sid’s brand new Fixxtape “Music, Money, & Motivation” hosted by DJ Michael Watts of the Swisha House.

01. Reign On Me
02. All Business
03. 5000 Interlude
04. See You Later ft. Killer Mike
05. Streets Love Me ft. Slim Thug & Chalie Boy
06. Hustle All Day ft. J Dawg & Lacemode
07. Booty From Behind
08. 5000 Interlude
09. Music, Money, & Motivation ft. Brian Angel of Day 26
10. 5000 Interlude
12. 5000 Interlude
13. Circles
14. To The Top
15. In My Lifetime
16. 5000 Interlude
17. Window Seat
18. 25/8
19. Money
20. Who I Be
21. 5000 Interlude
22. Felt Right ft. Brian Angel of Day 26


Big Sid & DJ Hella Yella – Felt Right (Mixtape)

Posted on March 15th, 2011 by B. Hobbs

01. Intro
02. Felt right
03. Unusual – Trey Songz ft Drake
04. Sure thing – Miguel
05. Best night of my life -Jamie Foxx ft. Wiz Khalifa
06. In the morning – J Cole ft. Drake
07. Grenade – Bruno Mars ft Lil Wayne
08. Roll up – Wiz Khalifa
09. Big Sid checks in
10. Crazy Love – Neyo ft. Fabolous
11. My Last – Big Sean ft Chris Brown
12. Rap Song – T-Pain ft Rick Ross
13. www.djhellayella,com
14. Don’t Deserve You – Lloyd Banks ft. Jeremih
15. B.S. – Chris Brown
16. Lay it down (RMX) – Llyod ft. Jeezy & R. Kelly
17. So In Love – Chrisete Michelle
18. Deja Blue – Chalie Boy
19. Where ya panties at – Jeezy
20. Your Love – Dirty Money fr Trey Songz
21. What yo name is – Kirko Bangz
22. What yo name is (freestyle) – Just Brittany
23. Gotta Juvie – Lil Tony
24. So High – Slim Thug ft. BoB
25. Nasty Song – Lil Ru


Big Sid – Who I Be

Posted on March 10th, 2011 by B. Hobbs

Brand new leak off Big Sid’s “Music, Money, & Motivation” Fixxtape hosted by DJ Michael 5000 Watts which is dropping next Wednesday 3.15.11


Big Sid ft. Killer Mike – See You Later (prod. by Lacemode)

Posted on February 21st, 2011 by B. Hobbs

Brand new music from Big Sid featuring Killer Mike and produced by Lacemode. This one is off the “Music, Money, Motivation” mixtape which is dropping 3.15.11


Big Sid – Hustle All Day (Video & EPK)

Posted on February 7th, 2011 by B. Hobbs


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.