Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily DVD Archives - Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily
Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

Brand new 5 disc DVD set from Tosin & with 250 Texas videos. Tracklisting is too long to post but you can VIEW TRACKLISTING HERE


Tosin & Tha Real Chino Present: Comin Down Clean DVD

Posted on June 14th, 2010 by B. Hobbs

1. Young Jeezy Feat. Plies – Lose My Mind
2. Wiz Khalfia – The Statement
3. Makman – Tryna Make A Million
4. Lil Boosie – Bottom To The Top
5. J-Dawg – All On You
6. Z-Ro & Lil O – Cant Leave Drank Alone
7. Twista Feat. Lil Boosie – Fire
8. Quis – Grinding Musik
9. Young Jeezy – Hood Politics
10. Trae Feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne – Inkredible
11. Pimpin Pen – Lil Homie
12. Mex – U Know What It Iz
13. UGK – Take It Off
14. Makman Feat. Sertified – For The Fam
15. Jayton – We Here
16. Rich Boy – Top Of The World
17. Devin The Dude – What I Be On
18. Young Jeezy Feat. USDA – Bag Music
19. Lil Boosie Freestyle
20. Wiz Khalifa – Shame


Brand new DVD from Tosin at, 53 high quality videos for only $11. If you havent seen one of these DVD’s you are trippin, they are perfect to play on the screens in your car and the audio is clear enough to beat the trunk up.

01. Killa Kyleon – I Wanna Rock
02. Chingo Bling – Chine Flu
03. M.E.T.A., T-Dub, Diddy – Angels (Compound Films RMX)
04. Lil Keke – Feel Like A Nigga Gone Make It
05. Beatnick, K-Salaam, Bun B, 88-Keys, Colin Munroe – Don’t Die
06. C-Natra, Lucky Luciano, Dat Boy X – So Off The Chain
07. 5th Ward Boyz, Willie D, Devin The Dude – PWA
08. Fat Pat – Tops Drop
09. SoS.A. – Whatchamacallit
10. Trae Tha Truth – Don’t Need Yall
11. Pimp C, P.O.P. – Knockin Doorz Down
12. Bugsy – Keep It Moving
13. Lil Keke – Freestyle Off The Dome
14. $.M.U.C., Kyle Lee – Stewey
15. Lucky Luciano – Global Pimpin
16. Sean Rasul, Yung Chill, Big Sid – The Future
17. Faddy Daddy – Beverly Hills
18. Michael Charles – Chasing Dreams
19. Lil Keke – Freestyle
20. Big Red Rooster, Slim Thug – How You Like That
21. Trae Tha Truth, Maino – Sex, Drugs, Money & Murder
22. Killa Kyleon – Toccara
23. Mex – U Know What It Iz
24. Fab 5 – Get Off Me Girl
25. Johnny Moog – Cocky $hit
26. Big Sid – To The Top
27. Paul Wall – I Need Mo
28. Papa Reu, Rick Ross – Put It In The Air
29. Webbie, Lil Keke & Yung Redd – How The Hustlers Do It
30. Three 6 Mafia, UGK, Project Pat – Sippin On Some Syrup
31. Mike Jones, Slim Thug, Paul Wall – Still Tippin
32. Dorrough, Tum Tum – Trunk Bang
33. Smoke – Lately
34. Dorrough, Fat B – Caramel Sundae
35. Yung Joc, Bun B, Young Dro – Im A G
36. Moufs of Da Souf – Moufs of da Souf
37. Killa Kyleon – Heavy
38. Lil C – Big Bucks & Styrofoam Cups
39. Lil Boom, Young Samm, II Deep, Killa Kyleon, – Trinity Garden Drop (RMX)
40. J Kapone – The Re-Up
41. Yung Redd – Amnesia
42. Moufs of Da Souf – Murda Mo
43. Pryme, Bun B – BX to TX
44. Trai’d – Sex Pill2
45. Da Sak, Big Pokey, Kiotti – I10 Remix
46. Paul Wall, Lil Keke – Break’em Off
47. Devin The Dude – What I Be On
48. GLC, Cory Mo, Mista Fab – Let The Pimpin Commence
49. Popason, Lil Keke – I Put It On My Hood
50. Tum-Tum, Lil Ronnie, Deonte, Lil Wil, Guapo, Lil Man, Big Doughski G – Big City Livin
51. Killa Kyleon – I Chase Money
52. DCC (Dallas City Council) – Stunt Hard
53. Lil’ O, HAWK – Back Back “Dont Mess Wit Texas” DVD Series

Posted on March 1st, 2010 by B. Hobbs

I know I usually post singles and mixtapes for free on ThaFixx but there’s nothing free about this post, sorry. These are the best video collection DVD’s I’ve ever seen. Tosin “The Dot Com Don” from put together these DVD’s of nothing but Texas rap videos. Each DVD has close to 60 videos and are only $11 a piece. These are a must own for anyone who’s got screens in their ride. The sound is clear enough to bang out the trunk and the videos are high quality. The relays are coming up and yall are gonna need something to play in all those screens and these are the perfect DVD’s for it.





Gucci Mane & 1017 Brick Squad Trapaholics 3 DVD

Posted on February 21st, 2010 by B. Hobbs

“Hood Affairs TV and So Icey Ent. bring you 1017 Brick Squad aka Trap-A-Holic #3. This edition contains exclusive, never-before-seen footage from Gucci Mane’s first day out of jail and his instant rise to street celebrity from Day One.

Capturing the rapper that went from an unknown to one of the biggest artist in the game, Hood Affairs TV shows you a raw + uncensored look at the life of Gucci Mane following his release from jail back in March 2009 after more than six months in lockup.

Documenting the streets #1 rapper’s meteoric rise from king of the mixtape scene to now having songs on in Billboard’s Top 100. He’s created his own label 1017 Brick Squad, the home of his artists Waka Flocka Flame, Wooh Da Kid, Frenchie and also 32 Entertainment’s OJ Da Juiceman.”



Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.