Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

Chalie Boy & DJ Smallz – Life Of An Entertainer Mixtape

Posted on February 27th, 2010 by B. Hobbs

01. Fear Factor Intro (Featuring DJ Smallz)
02. Makin’ My Moves (Featuring $ticki)
03. Homegurl (with Bone & Slim Thug)
04. Flex (Remix) (with Party Boyz & Dorrough)
05. Mr. Hit Dat Hoe (Remix) (with Treal Lee & Prince Rick, Dorrough, Z-Ro & Wideframe)
06. Go Shorty Go (Unofficial Remix) (with Travis Porter)
07. Streets Love Me (with Big Sid & Slim Thug)
08. Entertainer
09. Kappa Time
10. Runnin’ N Place (Featuring $ticki)
11. Let It Drop
12. PLP (I Can Pimp) (with DJ Rapid Ric, Gerald G, Dorrough & Lil’ Boosie)
13. Money
14. Rap Game Kick Door (with Dorrough)
15. I’m Gone
16. Keep On
17. Freedom
18. Picture Me Hittin’ ‘Em Up
19. Deja Blue
20. U Got Me
21. Tell Me


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.