Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

Brand new mixtape from Chalie Boy & DJ Rapid Ric and as you can see from the tracklisting, its crazy! If you want the official double disc version you can CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE

01. VC3 Intro (Featuring DJ Rapid Ric)
02. I, Chalie
03. Hard To Get (Produced by J Starz)
04. Mr. Clutchtime
05. Get Up In It (Part 1) (Produced by Cuttamuzik)
06. Bust It (Featuring Beat King) (Produced by Beat King)
07. Lookin’ For Love (Featuring Chamillionaire & Brian Angel of Day 26) (Produced by Cy Fyre)
08. Doors
09. Back In The Hood (Featuring Gerald G) (Produced by J Starz)
10. Don’t 4Get About Me (Featuring J-Dawg) (Produced by Cy Fyre)
11. See Through (Featuring K-Rino) (Produced by J Starz)
12. Mislead
13. Wake It Up (Featuring Slim Thug & Beat King) (Produced by Beat King)
14. Out Da Box (Featuring Mac Miller & Da Ryno)
15. Twerk Team (Featuring T-Cash & Fat Pimp) (Produced by DJ Chose)
16. Ridin’ Slabs Forever (Produced by Cuttamuzik)
17. Not What It Used To Be (Featuring Lil’ O & Mr. Blakes)
18. Die-Cast (Featuring Da Ryno)
19. Right Here, Right Now With You
20. Can’t Be Stopped (Featuring Magno, Justo, Tum Tum, Wreckamic & Fat Pimp)


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.