Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

Chamillionaire – Major Pain 1.5 (Mixtape)

Posted on April 18th, 2011 by B. Hobbs

Chamillionaire’s back with a brand new mixtape. He’s been sounding pretty hungry on his last few tracks. Lets hope that carries over to this tape

01. Already Dead Intro
02. War To Your Door
03. Slow City Don
04. Slow It Down
05. Next Flight Up
06. Never Come Down Break
07. This Is My World ft. Big K.R.I.T.
08. King Me
09. Chandelier Ceiling
10. Livin Better Now
11. Gotta Be The Baddest
12. Naked Man Skit
13. When Ya On ft. Nipsey Hussle
14. Think About It
15. Toy Soldier
16. Stay Screwed N Chopped
17. Forever Be A King Break
18. Tone For Life
19. Wake Up Outro


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.