Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

DCC – The Legacy 1.5 (Mixtape)

Posted on November 9th, 2010 by B. Hobbs

The DCC is back with a new mixtape featuring some tracks from earlier this year and some brand new music all mixed by DJ Q.

01. DCC Legacy 1.5 Intro (DCC)
02. Never Been DCCstyle (Lil Man, Lil Ronnie, Tum Tum)
03. Rep Texas Free Twisted Black (Tum Tum)
04. Floatin On Dem D’s (Lil Ronnie, Lil Man, Tum Tum) prod by DJ Ric G
05. Real Talk (Tum Tum, DJ Tuss)
06. DJ Tuss Checks In
07. If Its Fuk Me (Tum Tum)
08. Bring It Back DCCstyle (Tum Tum, Double Double, Fat Pimp, Lil Man)
09. Body Like That Remix (Lil Man, Dorrough, Tum Tum)
10. DCC Promo
11. Smoke Piff (Tum Tum, Lil Ronnie, Lil Tony)
12. M.O.B. (Tum Tum, Fat Pimp, Double Double, Lil Ronnie, Lil Tony, Lil Man)
13. Got Smoke (Lil Tony, Lil Man, Tum Tum)
14. Stoopid (DCC)
15. I Got Action prod by Drumma Boy (BIG Hoodboss ft. Tity Boi)
16. 2 Much 3 Much (Tum Tum, Lil Man, Double Double)
17. Make Believe DCCstyle (Lil Man, Womack)
18. Triple D Dat (Dorrough, Tum Tum, Lil Tony)
19. Campisi’s Flow (Tum Tum)
20. Death Gotta Be Easy prod by Cy Fyre (Lil Man)
21. She Yella (Lil Ronnie, Dorrough)
22. Go Ham (Double Double, Lil Ronnie, Womack, KB)
23. DJ Tuss Checks Out
24. Dope Man Whip (Lil Man)
25. Gas Pipes Remix prod by Decoy (Tum Tum ft. Killa Kyleon)


One Response to "DCC – The Legacy 1.5 (Mixtape)"

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Hugo @ WYDU and Brookside Bird, B. Hobbs. B. Hobbs said: Brand new @OfficialDCC Mixtape "The Legacy 1.5" #DCC […]

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.