Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

DeLo – The Hood Politics Collection (Vol. 1-3)

Posted on March 26th, 2012 by B. Hobbs

After the release of “Hood Politics 3” its been a lot of requests for the first 2 volumes of the “Hood Politics” series so here’s some fresh links for all 3 volumes


01. Aaaaagggghhhh
02. The Truth
03. Back Up In My City
04. Go Crazy
05. One Shot
06. Over Did It
07. Ridin ft. Devin The Dude
08. Goin All Out ft. Jack Freeman
09. More Than Me
10. Get Doe
11. Quit Frontin ft. Jack Freeman
12. Whatcha On ft. Propain
13. Talkin Shit
14. The Upcoming
15. Khloe ft. Jack Freeman
16. Go There
17. Acknowledgement
18. Holla Doe


01. Ghetto Boy (prod. by DJ B-Do)
02. Dream On (prod. by Jett I Masstyr)
03. Tell Me Mamma (prod. by Lenny Kravitz)
04. Dirty Denim (prod. by Jett I Masstyr)
05. To The Top On The One (prod. by DJ B-Do)
06. Hood Politics (prod. by DJ B-Do)
07. Sleep When Im Dead (prod. by Wayn-O)
08. 16 David (prod. by Cosmo)
09. Rubber Band Bundles (prod. by DJ B-Do)
10. Aint My Style (prod. by Jett I Masstyr)
11. World Premiere (prod. by BC of Necroname)
12. Can I Live
13. Money Drop (prod. by Yung Chill)
14. Tribute To Vanity (prod. by DJ B-Do)
15. Do What You Gotta Do (prod. by Jett I Masstyr)
16. Persona (prod. by Shuko)
17. Hold On (prod. by DJ Mr. Rogers)
18. Yes Sir (prod. by J Kut)
19. I Got Wings (prod. by Yung Chill)
20. Hwy 288 (prod. by Moe Ager)
21. Money Blood (prod. by Perion)
22. To Kill A Mockingbird


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.