Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

DJ Blurray – Between Tha Sheetz Vol. 21 (Hosted by Yung Redd)

Posted on February 14th, 2012 by B. Hobbs

01. Intro- Yung Redd
02. Lap Dance- Mr. Wired Up ft. Yung Redd
03. Pillows- Jennifer Hudson
04. Been With The Best- Yung Redd
05. She Got The Title- Red Cafe ft. Trey Songz
06. U Did Dat- Teairra Mari ft. 2 Chainz
07. Nasty- Yung Redd ft. GRiT Boys & Starchy Arch
08. Yung Redd Checks In
09. She Know It- Paul Wall ft. Propain & Lee Lon
10. S.E.X. Your Body- Trai’D
11. Never Enough Time- Trey Songz
12. Favorite Bitch- Slim Thug
13. I Love A College Girl- Yung Redd ft. Young Problemz
14. Been Through It- Slim of 112
15. Priceless- Ne-Yo
16. Pleasures- Pleasure P
17. Angel On Earth- Bei Major
18. U Need Me Back- Tank
19. Purple Moons- Yung Redd
20. Tattoo- Natasha Mosley ft. Tyga
21. Fuck Action Freestyle- Kirko Bangz
22. Roc- The Dream
23. I Believe In You And Me- Whitney Houston (RIP)


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.