Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

DJ Blurray Presents: Southern Comfort 3 (Hosted by Magno)

Posted on March 20th, 2012 by B. Hobbs

01. Intro- Magno & DJ Blurray
02. We Just Do It- DJ Blurray ft. Magno, Yung Texxus & C. Stone
03. Fresha Than A Bitch- K-Paul ft. T-Token
04. All I Know- Magno ft. Gerald G
05. Won’t Change- Chamillionaire ft. Tami Latrell
06. Round & Round- Sun ft. Slim Thug & Brute Force
07. Spaceship- Konan ft. Felo & Magno
08. Smoke Something- Yung Texxus ft. Spark Dawg
09. Four 20- Magno ft. Konan & Coota Bang
10. Next Level- LOEG’z
11. Clock Work- Konan ft. Coota Bang & Magno
12. Roll Me Up (DBC Remix)- Fat Pimp ft. Louisiana Ca$h
13. Bop Watch- Magno ft. Konan & Archie Lee
14. Affiliated- Tum Tum ft. Lil Man & T-Cash
15. Fool Bout My Money- Magno
16. Bread On The Menu- Paul Wall ft. Killa Kyleon
17. Pimp- Young Nation ft. Chalie Boy & DJ Chose
18. U Ain’t Trill- Marcus Manchild ft. Yo Gott & Scarface
19. Leanin- Young B & Unique ft. Young Redd & BP
20. Speakers Be- Magno
21. Michael Jackson- ESG
22. Rubberband Dance- K-Paul ft. DJ Br’l


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.