Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

DJ D.A. & – H-Town To Moscow (Mixtape)

Posted on September 28th, 2010 by B. Hobbs

The homie DJ D.A. outta Moscow, Russia put together this real nice slowed & chopped mixtape featuring some of Houston’s hottest tracks. Check it out and leave some feedback and get at DJ D.A. on twitter @DJ_DA05 if your looking to get your tracks mixed.

01. Intro
02. Dre Day – Singlse Freestyle
03. Lil C – Freestyle
04. M.U.G. – Do Me
05. M.U.G. – Whatever You Want ft. Lil Boom & Dre Day
06. Lucky Luciano – Cant Love A Hoe
07. Big Wil of Day 1 Fam – Here I Come (prod by Cy Fyre)
08. 20-20 of Rap Hustlin Ent. – First 48
09. Trae – Cop a Drop
10. Lil Flip – Da Trill Is Back!
11. i10 ft. Pyro – Im Dat Nigga (prod by Sound Mob)
12. Will Lean ft. Lil Flip – BMF
13. Young Quis – Racks
14. Lil C ft. Wreckin Yard, 50-50 – 20 Inch Rims
15. Lucky Luciano ft. Dat Boy X & C-Natra – So Off Da Chai


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.