Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

DJ Rapid Ric Presents: Whut It Dew (Album)

Posted on July 12th, 2011 by B. Hobbs

As if new Trae, Pimp C, and Da Underdawgz projects all being released today wasnt enough, Rapid Ric decides to go ahead and release his debut album “Whut It Dew” for free download too. This is one of the most solid albums to drop this year so if you slept on it while it was for sale you have no excuse to sleep on it now that its free.

01. Chalie Boy-The Whut It Dew Intro
02. A-3, Craig G, & E.S.G.-Leanin’
03. Lil’ KeKe & Slim Thug-Actin Bad
04. Chamillionaire, Z-Ro, & Gerald G-All About My Change
05. Gerald G, Lil’ Boosie, Dorrough, & Chalie Boy-PLP (Parking Lot Pimpin)
06. Lil’ Flip, Da Ryno, Lil’ Mario, & Gerald G-Trunk Got That Beat
07. Cali Zack & Bushwick Bill-Less Than 3 (remix)
08. Rapid Ric-Laid Back
09. GPS (skit)
10. Magnificent & Big Pokey-Wide Body Whip
11. The Pre-Game Show (skit)
12. Trini, Chalie Boy, Devin The Dude, & Cory Mo-Getting High
13. South Park Mexican, Rob G, & Coast-Live 4 The Dough
14. Chalie Boy & Chamillionaire-Call Me
15. Killer Mike, Lil’ O, & Black Mike-Go Get It
16. Killa Kyleon & J-Dawg-Around The World


One Response to "DJ Rapid Ric Presents: Whut It Dew (Album)"

  1. could you reup this one it sends me to his site and its not there. thankz

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.