Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

Gucci Mane x DJ Scream x DJ Ace – Trap God (Mixtape)

Posted on October 17th, 2012 by B. Hobbs

Worldstar Hip Hop launches their new mixtape site WorldstarTapes with the release of Gucci’s “Trap God”


01. Intro
02. Head Shots ft. Rick Ross
03. Money Habits ft. Young Scooter
04. Crazy ft. Waka Flocka
05. Get Money Nigga ft. Meek Mill
06. Rolly Up ft. Waka Flocka & Young Scooter
07. Fuck The World ft. Future
08. Act Up ft. T Pain
09. Never See ft. Verse Simmonds
10. Thats That ft. Kevin McCall
11. Servin
12. Shooter ft. Young Scooter & Yung Fresh
13. Dead Man ft. Trae Tha Truth & Young Scooter
14. Baby Wipes ft. Waka Flocka
15. Dont Trust ft. Young Scooter
16. Suckaz
17. Gas & Mud
18. Fuck Something ft. Kirko Bangz, Waka Flocka, & Young Scooter
19. I Fuck With That
20. Get Lost ft. Birdman


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.