Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

The Chopstars do their thing with “Watch The Throne” and a few extra bonus tracks.

01. Chop The Throne Intro
02. Gizzle Moment
03. Made In America (feat Frank Ocean)
04. Gizzle Moment 2
05. Primetime
06. The Joy (feat Curtis Mayfield)
07. Gotta Have It
08. Niggas In Paris
09. The Houston Life Mix
10. Don’t Look Down
11. Lift Off (feat Beyonce)
12. Why I Love You (feat Mr. Hudson)
13. Who Gon Stop Me
14. That’s My Bitch
15. Runaway Love (Remix) (feat. Justin BIieber, Raekwon)
16. DJ DVS Scrach Dedication
17. Otis
18. Welcome To The Jungle
19. No Church In The Wild (feat Frank Ocean)
20. Gizzle Moment 3
21. Illest DJS Alive
22. H.A.M.
23. Murder To Excellence
24. New Day
25. Chop The Throne Outro


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.