Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

KD & DJ Breakem Off – Trill Azz Essentials (Mixtape)

Posted on August 18th, 2011 by B. Hobbs

KD is back and this time he’s hooked up with DJ Breakem Off for the “Trill Azz Essentials” mixtape. If for some reason you slept on one of the best albums of the year you need to wake up and download KD’s “G-Fluid”

Props to “BLVDST”

01. KD Intro
02. Real Nigga ft. Pimp C
03. Move Slow ft. Joe Dent (prod. by 2gs)
04. Across The Sky (prod. by John Qwest)
05. Reggie Bush ft. iNDEED
06. Last Time (DJ Breakem Off Remix)
07. What Would You Do
08. Untouchable Level ft. Big KRIT, Slim Thug, & Lil Boosie (DJ Breakem Off Remix)
09. Tuskegee Airmen ft. Zavey
10. So High ft. Blackmatix & HAM
11. Purple Thoughts ft. P. Dukes, Scotty, & P. Watts (prod. by DJ Burn One)
12. Feel The Funk ft. Immature (DJ Breakem Off Remix)
13. Private Party ft. Sleepy Brown
14. Million Buck ft. HAM (DJ Breakem Off Remix)
15. Back On Me Remix ft. Pill & Scarface (prod. by DJ Burn One)
16. Im Not Your Boyfriend ft. Miguel (DJ Breakem Off Remix)
17. Young Bitch ft. Don Prez
18. When You Hear About Me ft. Pimp C (DJ Breakem Off Remix)
19. Big Boi Thangs ft. HAM (DJ Breakem Off Remix)
20. All Love


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.