Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

L.E.$. & DJ Mr. Rogers – LeS Is More (Mixtape)

Posted on April 26th, 2012 by B. Hobbs

Highly anticipated new mixtape from one of the hardest working artists in the game. You can catch L-E-Dolla performing at the rescheduled Slim Thug concert in San Antonio May 24th! A new co-headliner and new venue will be announced early next week so keep it locked to ThaFixx for more info.

01. Mind Right
02. Dont Die ft. MUG
03. Still Smokin
04. Bitches ft. Devin The Dude
05. Who’s The Man ft. Slim Thug
06. Mufucka ft. MUG & Lil Boss
07. From Da South
08. April 15th ft. Young Von
09. Baller
10. Trill Nigga
11. So Thoed ft. Young Von
12. Swang
13. Gettin High
14. Mind Playin Trick 2K12 ft. Slim Thug & Killa Kyleon
15. Aint That A Bitch ft. Mr. Turner
16. Pimp Tight ft. Dre Day
17. Peep Da Picture 2K12
18. Comin Dyne


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.