Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

Lil Boosie – Gone Til December (Mixtape)

Posted on April 17th, 2010 by B. Hobbs

Brand new Boosie mixtape with alot of unreleased material on it. Shouts out to DGB

1. Still Happy
2. Holding On (Prod. Q-Red)
3. One Love (Feat. Locco)
4. How Deep Is Your Love (Feat. Lil’ Quick)
5. Something Out Of Nothing (Prod. Phunk Dawg)
6. Paid My Dues
7. Gin In My Cup (Feat. Bad Azz Ent & Big Poppa)
8. Primetime (Feat. Leechie)
9. Cartoon (Feat. Mouse On Tha Track & Shell)
10. Gone But Not Forgotten (Prod. Big Wayne)
11. Niggas Ain’t Shit
12. Got You Where I Want You (Feat. Lola Monroe)
13. Fuck Em’ All (Prod. Big Wayne)
14. 8 Motherfuckas
15. Baby Gangsta
16. Sticks & Stones
17. Free At Last (Prod. Mouse On Tha Track)


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.