Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

Lil Murda – Concrete Jungle (Mixtape)

Posted on July 5th, 2011 by B. Hobbs

New mixtape from Cashville’s Lil Murda presented by TnT

01. Lil Murda – Outlaw
02. Lil Murda – Homicide Flow 2
03. Lil Murda – Thinking Out Loud (My Reality)
04. Lil Murda Feat. Platinum – Ball Like Me
05. Lil Murda Feat. The Outlawz – G-Code
06. Lil Murda Feat. Bezzeled Gang – Bookz
07. Lil Murda Feat. Cub & Young Buck – Fuck A Swag
08. Lil Murda Feat. Hi-C – Dumb Shit
09. Lil Murda – Concrete Jungle
10. Lil Murda Feat. Tity Boi & Fluid Outrage – Check Me Out (Remix)
11. Lil Murda Feat. Q – I’m Thru
12. Lil Murda – I’m An Animal
13. Lil Murda Feat. Xclusive – Guap
14. Lil Murda Feat. TN Seven – It’s Ok
15. Lil Murda Feat. Young Buck & Cruna – On One
16. Lil Murda Feat. Xclusive – Gutta Bitch
17. Lil Murda – Do It For My Hattaz


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.