Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

Lil Tony – Posted, Loaded, Floatin (Album News)

Posted on July 8th, 2010 by B. Hobbs

Here’s the cover and tracklisting for Lil Tony’s debut album “Posted, Loaded, Floatin” which drops on 7.27.10

1. Do My Best
2. The Come Up ft. Lil J The Juggernaut
3. Fantaci ft. Fantaci Music
4. Posted, Loaded, Floatin ft. E-Man
5. I Like That
6. Shoutout
7. Repped Out ft. Lil Ken
8. Turn Me Up ft. Chalie Boy, Tum Tum & Ace Boogie B
9. All I Know
10. Grindin On A 24 ft. T-Bone
11. Lets Get It ft. Juicy J
12. Work It Like A Job ft. Lil Ken & Trai’D
13. New School Hip Hop ft. Play One
14. Ask About Me
15. Fuk Around ft. Lil Ken
16. Gotta Juvie ft. Coress
17. Keep Yo Head Up
18. We Ride We Roll ft. Big Los & Coress

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.