Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

Mata – Countdown To The 100 Day Theory (Mixtape)

Posted on December 30th, 2010 by B. Hobbs

New mixtape from Huntsville, Alabama’s Mata of the Paper Route Gangstaz presented by

1. Pic Em Up [Prod. By DJ Burn One]
2. Run out Feat. Gunt [Prod. By Scorp Dezel]
3. Grind Feat. 6 Tre G [Prod. By Marco Blayze]
4. I’m Local Feat. Gunt, Kain, Boy Wonda and Mic Strange [Prod. By Nick Rio]
5. I’m Arrogant [Prod. By Majik Marsh]
6. Bitch Feat. Majik Marsh [Prod. By Meechie]
7. Get Ya Weight Up Feat. Jackie Chain
8. Da Whole Bar [Prod. By Johnny Juliano]
9. Heavily [Prod. By DJ Burn One]
10. Swag Flu Feat. Dawgy Baggz [Prod. By Scorp Dezel]
11. I’m Diffirant [Prod. By Naughty Boy Productions]
12. Colors [Prod. By Primetime]
13. Stoned Feat. Jhi Ali [Prod. By Block Beattaz]
14. I Don’t Know Yet [Prod. By Block Beattaz]
15. Hey Girl Feat. Jhi Ali [Prod. By S.O.V]
16. On Time [Prod. By Jay Cee]
17. Tony Montana Feat. Dawgy Baggz and Gunt
18. Stay Gone [Prod. By DJ Burn One]
19. Sayonara [Prod. By S.O.V.]


2 Responses to "Mata – Countdown To The 100 Day Theory (Mixtape)"

  1. this is the shit…lol

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Josh Boutwell. Josh Boutwell said: RT @thafixxdotcom: New mixtape from @OfficialMata "Countdown To The 100 Day Theory" presented by @Trapsnt … […]

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.