Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

OG Ron C x DJ Candlestick – Purple Grail

Posted on August 24th, 2013 by B. Hobbs

OG Ron C and DJ Candlestick release the Chopped Not Slopped version of Jay-Z’s new album

 photo PURPLEGRAILCOVER_zps65cb02b0.jpeg

01. Purple Grail Intro
02. Tom Ford
03. Holy Grail ft. Justin Timberlake
04. La Familia
05. Fuckwithmeyouknowigotit ft. Rick Ross
06. Beat Is Better
07. Purple Grail Weakstyle
08. Part II (On The Run) ft. Beyonce
09. Sunshine (Chopped Not Slopped Remix)
10. Oceans ft. Frank Ocean
11. Somewhere In America
12. DP3 (UGK Remix)
13. Jay-Z Blue
14. Purple Grail Weakstyle 2
15. Picasso Baby
16. Heaven
17. Nickels And Dimes
18. Versus
19. Crown
20. BBC ft. Nas, Justin Timberlake, Beyonce, Swizz Beatz, Timbaland
21. F.U.T.W.
22. Purple Grail Outro


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.