Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

Question – Xanax 3 (Preview and iTunes Link)

Posted on August 13th, 2010 by B. Hobbs

Disc 1
01. Redemption Intro
02. Thou Shall Not Fall
03. I Will Survive ft. Eddie B
04. Oh Yeah ft. SoSA & J. Starr
05. Old Thang Back ft. Verse
06. Don’t Bother Me
07. Cold Outside
08. Close Your Eyes
09. I’m So Tall ft. Bun B & Talib Kweli
10. I Didnt’ Wanna Do It ft. Verse
11. Planets ft. Denero & Nilo Stari
12. Trillmatic (intermssion)
14.Nothing Compares 2 U
15.Simple Man
16.Goodbye to the Hustle
17.On the other side ft. Eddie B

Disc 2
01. Monte Carlo Music
02. 48 Laws of Power
03. Speed of Sound
04. Talkin Down ft. Verse & Spark da Beast
05. Dont Come Back
06. Over Here
07. Pain
08. Who I am feat J Starr
09. The Man ft. Eddie B
10. Shit Im on (intermission)
11. Beatin Down The Block
12. In the Streets
13. Lover’s Lane
14. Like its the first time ft. Eddie B
15. Incpetion
16. I still love you (skit)
17. No Matter ft. LowKey & Greezo of L.O.E.G.Z
18. King of my throne
19. I’ll be gone
20. Ramibs (RMX) ft. Gab, Ray C, & B Smith


Monte Carlo Music

Old Thang Back

Talkin Down ft. Spark Da Beast & Verse

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.