Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

Scotty x DJ Burn One – F.A.I.T.H. (Trailer + Tracklisting)

Posted on April 23rd, 2013 by B. Hobbs

The highly anticipated project from Scotty & DJ Burn One drops April 30th but here’s the latest trailer and the tracklisting. Check out #14!!

01. Food for Thought (Prod. by Stephon & Dj Burn One)
02. Clarity ft. Ebony Love (Prod. by Cardo & Dj Burn One)
03. After Rap (Prod. by Soundz)
04. Mama Aint Raise No Fool ft. Miloh Smith (Prod. by Stroud)
05. Ol Skool 84 ft. LE$ (Prod. by Dj Burn One)
06. Erday Feel Like Payday (Prod. by Soundz)
07. SSDD (Prod. by Dj Burn One & Beanz N Kornbread)
08. SheOntGiveAF ft. The CoolisMac (Prod. by Stroud)
09. Conversations On That Brown ft. Trinidad James (Prod. by Dj Burn One & Beanz N Kornbread)
10. My Shoes ft. Starlito & Killa Kyleon (Prod. by Dj Burn One)
11. All The H03$ ft. Curti$ William$ (Prod. by Dj Burn One)
12. 3 Dayz ft. Ebony Love & Jihad (Prod. by Dj Burn One)
13. Handle Biz by Scotty (Prod. by Bnice)
14. GAME ft. Trinidad James & Big Krit (Prod. by Dj Burn One)
15. GA Dialect ft. Couleen Lagon (Prod. by Dj Burn One & Cy Fyre)
16. FAITH (Prod. by Dj Burn One)
17. Fuss and Fight ft.Lecrae (produced by Beat Academy)

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.