Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

Shame Gutta – Nuff Said (Mixtape)

Posted on March 26th, 2012 by B. Hobbs

01. DJ Currensy Intro
02. Murder Exellence
03. The Other Side
04. Slow Mo
05. Headlines
06. Motto ft. Branew
07. Hard Knock Life
08. Fresh N Clean ft. Worldwide
09. Sail
10. Get Throwed
11. Blow Up
12. House Party
13. Someone Like You
14. Real Shit
15. Mirrors
16. No One ft. Liveola & J-Way (Bonus Throwback)


5 Responses to "Shame Gutta – Nuff Said (Mixtape)"

  1. no i was talking about chris ward mixtape thought was suppose to been drop you aint heard nothing bout it

  2. and you aint heard nothing about pokey

  3. Still comin soon, should be real soon

  4. Nah no word on Pokey

  5. This is probably the best cd i have downloaded in a grip. Much respect from Quebec!

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.