Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

Show – Loud Howard (Fixxtape)

Posted on May 2nd, 2011 by B. Hobbs

Brand new Fixxtape from Houston’s most hated rapper, Show.

01. Make It Happen ft. Kritikal (prod. by Deezy)
02. Beat Low (prod. by Boss Kon)
03. The Writing On The Wall (prod. by Show)
04. Let It Go ft. Fame $ity & Note
05. Everybody Know Me ft. Smuve & EK (prod. by Smuve)
06. Thinkin Thowed (prod. by Butla Beats)
07. King Of Everything ft. DeLo (prod. by LexZyne)
08. What U Been Missin ft. Z-Ro & Chrissy (prod. by Rockstar)
09. Limelight ft. MUG & Kritikal (prod. by Sweat)
10. Welcome To My Hood (prod. by Butla Beats)
11. Tunnel Vision ft. Kritikal (prod. by Deezy)
12. Early N The Morning ft. Note (prod. by Show)
13. Walk In My Shoes ft. A-Dub (prod. by Heartbeats)
14. I Likes Her ft. HoodStar Chantz (prod. by Butla Beats)
15. Tonight ft. Fedi & E Mack (prod. by Show)
16. Cold World ft. MUG & Yung Quis (prod. by Boss Kon)
17. My Mindstate ft. Greezo (prod. by Heartbeats)
18. I Cry ft. Rod C & Pyrexx (prod. by Heartbeats)


One Response to "Show – Loud Howard (Fixxtape)"

  1. […] [via Tha Fixx] […]

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.