Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

Slick Pulla – Slicktionary (Mixtape)

Posted on June 20th, 2010 by B. Hobbs

01 Black Ice (The Preface)
02 I Been Gone ft. Young Buck, Boo Rossini prod by Young Juvvy
03 Flipped Dat Hoe ft. Lil Hot
04 100 Bottles w/ Young Jeezy,2Eleven, Boo Rossini prod by Dj Stic A Bush
05 Hot Pursuit prod by KT
06 On To The Party
07 Camaro Remix w/ Young Jeezy
08 Hit Da Road ft Blow
09 I’m That Guy ft. Tone prod by Tony Heat
10 Ain’t Worthy ft. AlleyBoy
11 Trankquilizer prod by The Colleagues
12 None ft Pistola Prod by Tony Heat
13 On Da Radar
14 404 Mob Shit ft O-Dog
15 100 Shots ft Diezel, Juvie prod by KT (Outro Chapter)
16 The Oath ft The Congressman prod by KT
17 Exclusive HoodRich Freestyle (Bonus Chapter)


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.