Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

Smoke DZA – THC: The Hustler’s Catalog (Album)

Posted on April 11th, 2011 by B. Hobbs

New album from Smoke DZA with tracks featuring ThaFixx favorites like Big K.R.I.T., Killa Kyleon, Devin The Dude, Big Sant, Mookie Jones, & more.

01. Intro
02. To Whom It May Concern (Prod. By V-Don)
03. The World (Prod. By V-Don)
04. Cool Shit feat The kid Daytona (Prod. By 183rd)
05. Early Days of George (Prod. By Hi-Tek)
06. Gotta Get Paid feat Big K.R.I.T. (Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.)
07. Know Better (Prod. By Lex Luger)
08. Fuck Is You Talkin Bout (Prod. By Alejandro Chal)
09. Loaded (Prod. By Lex Luger)
10. Winning feat Mookie Jones (Prod. By BC Of Necronam
11. Roll Up, Pour Up feat Killa Kyleon (Prod. By Cardo On The Beat)
12. Uptown 81 feat Kendrick Lamar & Mara Hruby (Prod By. Hit-Boy)
13. 1st Class feat Big K.R.I.T & Big Sant (Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.)
14. Profit feat. Trademark Da Skydiver (Prod. By 183rd & Kenny Beats)
15. White Papers feat. Devin The Dude


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.