Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

Team Next – nWo (Mixtape)

Posted on August 8th, 2012 by B. Hobbs

After a brief hiatus, T.A., Youngin, Cease, and Llyrik returns with a brand new mixtape. This time, they include the 2nd generation members “Swagga P” & “Madflo” to the mixtape. NWO was released to create a statement that the Austin, Tx group is not done. On a sidenote, I saw these dudes in concert and it was crazy. If you ever get a chance to catch one of their live shows I suggest you don’t miss the opportunity.

01. NWO
02. Gee $hit
03. Chlymidia
04. So Damn Fly
05. Next Gang
06. Michael Phelps
07. Don’t Like (Takeoff)
08. Versace Anthem
09. I Know
10. All Barz
11. Game Over
12. Purp & Turq
13. June 22nd
14. NWA
15. Sittin Down Low
16. Killin It
17. 25 Lighters
18. Aggression


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.