Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC

Brand new Fixxtape featuring some of this years hottest acts from SXSW. This features some exclusives, some never before heard NO DJ versions, and just some all around dope music.

01. Yung Quis of ABN – Go Hard (NO DJ)
02. Lil Tony ft. Killa Kyleon & Dorrough – Keep It Playa Pimpin (NO DJ) (prod. by Dangerous MCs)
03. Fat Pimp – N My Neighborhood
04. Magno – Rockin Up A Flow
05. Big Sid ft. Killer Mike – See You Later (prod. by Lacemode)
06. P. Dukes – Propane (Full Version)
07. Yung Redd ft. FAM 420 – My City Love Me
08. Tum Tum ft. Deonte – Cannabis Club Part 2 (prod. by Cardo)
09. E.S.G. – Showin ID
10. Youngest N Charge – Pop (prod. by Mr. Inkredible)
11. Jackie Chain ft. Gangsta Boo – Don’t Violate (prod. by DJ Burn One)
12. G-Side ft. Joi Tiffany – MayDay (Live Version)
13. Killa Kyleon – Rubbaband Bankrolla (NO DJ)
14. Big K.R.I.T. – Dreamin
15. Question – Lift Me Up
16. GRIT Boys – A Whole Lot (prod. by Cy Fyre)
17. League Of Extraordinary G’z – Can’t Help It
18. Dred Skott – Wake Yo Bitch Ass Up
19. Trae ft. Wiz Khalifa – Gettin Paid


One Response to " & Present: The SXSW Fixxtape (Hosted by DJ Merk)"

  1. Yooo I goota hear sumthing from them boys RealIndividualMusic!!
    That’s sum hit shit! CuddyMayne&ZoBonez on that trill shitt!

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.