Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC Presents: April 2K12 Fixxtape

Posted on May 1st, 2012 by B. Hobbs Presents: April 2K12 Fixxtape

01. Meek Mill – Lean Wit It
02. L.E.$. ft. Slim Thug – Who’s The Man
03. Big K.R.I.T. – Sideline
04. Gucci Mane ft. Rocko & T.I. – Plain Jane Remix
05. Slim Thug ft. Blaze Burna & L.E.$. – Blow In Da Wind (prod. by Cy Fyre)
06. Chamillionaire – We’ll Make It
07. J Dawg & JJ The Prince – Imma Hogg
08. Rittz – Cashin Out Speed Mix
09. Big Chief & JJ The Prince – Fa Da Low
10. ESG – Definition Of A Freestyle
11. Scotty – No Sticks, No Seeds
12. UnderGravity ft. Doughbeezy – Right Direction Remix
13. Gorillaz Only – Ridin Slab (prod. by Trakk Sounds)
14. Killa Kyleon & Mouse On Tha Track – Freddy Krueger
15. Onehunnidt ft. Doughbeezy – Salute You
16. Lil C ft. J Dawg – Got My Shit
17. Smoke DZA ft. Big KRIT, Cashius Green, & Big Sant – Havin Thangs
18. BDS Monstaz – Backstabbers


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.