Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC Presents: February 2K11 Fixxtape

Posted on February 28th, 2011 by B. Hobbs Presents: February 2K11 Fixxtape

01. Big Sid ft. Killer Mike – See You Later (prod. by Lacemode)
02. Killa Kyleon – Drum Roll Please (prod. by Cy Fyre & Travis Barker)
03. Trae Tha Truth ft. Wiz Khalifa – Gettin Paid
04. Dolla Boy ft. Tity Boi – Get My Grind On
05. P. Dukes – Sound Of Success
06. Propain ft. Slim Thug – Say I Wont (G-Mix)
07. J.A.Y. Young ft. Big K.R.I.T. – All Grown Up (prod. by Big K.R.I.T.)
08. Pusha T – My God
09. GRIT Boys – A Whole Lot (prod. by Cy Fyre)
10. Wiz Khalifa ft. Trae Tha Truth & Big Sean – Phone Numbers (prod. by Drumma Boy)
11. Devin The Dude, Killa Kyleon, Lil O, DeLorean, Fame $ity, Mookie Jones, MUG, Scooby, Yung Redd, & Surreal – Houston Smokers Only (prod. by Trakk Sounds)
12. ESG ft. Z-Ro – Internet Thugs
13. L.E.$. – Bad Sid
14. Dorrough ft. Killa Kyleon & Lil Tony – Keep It Playa Pimpin
15. Kirko Bangz ft. Brian Angel of Day 26 – Toast 2 Tha Life
16. Big Wil of Day 1 Fam – Take It Slow (prod. by Vybe)
17. K Yung ft. Scooby, Yung Redd, O.N.E., & MUG – Picture Me Rollin (G-Mix)
18. Chamillionaire ft. Big K.R.I.T. – This Is My World


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.