Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC Presents: July 2K11 Fixxtape

Posted on August 1st, 2011 by B. Hobbs

01. 2 Chainz ft. Rick Ross – 2 Summaz
02. Marcus Manchild ft. Yo Gotti – Goin Live
03. Pimp C ft. Killa Kyleon & Lil Keke – Watch The Reaction
04. D. Webb ft. J Dawg, Killa Kyleon, & Young Nino – My Hood Is A Zoo
05. Lil O ft. Big KRIT, Devin The Dude, & Jack Freeman – What Iz Ya Talkin Bout
06. Da Underdawgz ft. Z-Ro – MOB
07. Trae Tha Truth ft. J Dawg, Scarface, & Brian Angel – Goes Out
08. Boss Hogg Outlawz (Slim Thug, J Dawg, & MUG) – Be Back
09. Big Chief – I’m On Now
10. French Montana ft. Trae Tha Truth – Cocaine Mafia
11. Tum Tum ft. Quint Fox & C Hen – My Life
12. Young Jeezy – Shake Life
13. Big KRIT ft. Tony Williams – Tunnel Vision
14. GRIT Boys ft. Chris Ward – John Hawkins
15. Kirko Bangz – Drank In My Cup
16. LEP Bogus Boys ft. Mobb Deep – Gangstaz Only
17. Big Sid ft. Killer Mike & Big KRIT – Born On The Block
18. Smoke DZA ft. Big KRIT & Bun B – On The Corner
19. Gucci Mane & Waka Flocka – So Many Things
20. D. Tooson – Star


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.