Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily

TF Global LLC Presents: September 2K11 Fixxtape

Posted on September 30th, 2011 by B. Hobbs

01. Slim Thug ft. MUG & L.e.$. – #MoneyTeam (prod. by G Luck & B Don)
02. Big K.R.I.T. ft. 8Ball, MJG, & 2 Chainz – Money On The Floor
03. Juicy J ft. Snoop Dogg – Who Da Neighbors Remix
04. L.e.$. – Southern Nights (prod. by Stunt N Dozier)
05. League Of Extraordinary G’z – Pressure
06. Killa Kyleon ft. Doughbeezy – Salute Me (prod. by Cy Fyre)
07. A-N-T ft. D Ward & Lil O – Long Time Comin (prod. by Bruce Bang)
08. Lil Ray – Candy Coated (prod. by Stunt N Dozier)
09. Marcus Manchild ft. Big KRIT & L.e.$. – Get Low
10. Mookie Jones ft. DeLo, L.e.$. & Marcus Manchild – Pineapple Express Remix (prod. by Cy Fyre)
11. P. Dukes – Pass Out
12. P. Watts ft. Jackie Chain & Rittz – M.F.U. (prod. by DJ Burn One)
13. Treal Lee & Prince Rick ft. Solace – Its A Party (prod. by Mr. Hanky)
14. Propain ft. Yung Redd – Yoko Flow
15. Young Jeezy ft. T.I. – F.A.M.E. (prod. by JUSTICE League)
16. Z-Ro – Happy Alone
17. Yung Hu$tle – Tears Of Joy
18. Freddie Gibbs & Big KRIT – Play The Game (prod. by Statik Selektah)


One Response to " Presents: September 2K11 Fixxtape"

  1. Edgebrook!!!! Keep doing ya thang boi

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Copyright © 2009 Tha Fixx // Hot New Music, Videos, and Events // Updated Daily. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.